UNIVERSITÀ DI PAVIA

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

HomePeople › PostDocsIT|EN

PostDocs

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Andrea Aspri +39.0382.985681 C10 andrea.aspri (at) unipv.it
Gennaro Auricchio +39.0382.985692 C11 gennaro.auricchio01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Nicoḷ Cangiotti +39.0382.985681 C10 nicolo.cangiotti (at) unipv.it
Maria Gioia Cifani +39.0382.985630 C24 mariagioia.cifani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Gabriele Loli +39.0382.985692 C11 gabriele.loli01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Elisa Miragliotta +39.0382.985681 C10 elisa.miragliotta (at) unipv.it
Monica Montardini +39.0382.985690 C2 monica.montardini (at) unipv.it
Riccardo Moschetti +39.0382.985630 C24 riccardo.moschetti (at) unipv.it
Emile Parolin - C2 Emile.Parolin (at) ensta-paris.fr



Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602